Kaylekd's blog for PR Writing

Blog comments

Posted on: April 28, 2010

I completely agree. It was nice when they were on Jon and Kate plus 8 and they were a happy family, showing the stuggles and the love their famliy shared. But now she is in the limelight for the scandal the divorce has caused. At one end of the spectrum I feel bad for Kate for having her the dirty laundry of eight children aired for everyone to see….thats alot of laundry. But at the same time I can’t help but think she enjoys it a little bit. From the new hair extensions to her being on Dancing with the Stars can have viewers guessing.

Comment by kaylekd — April 28, 2010 @ 2:31 AM

I really found this blog post beneficial. The main thing that I want to do with Public Relations is event planning…and what I want to do even more is plan weddings! It has always been a dream of mine, and these links really helped give me ideas as to how I can get started. The part about working in a diverse areas of interests reminded me that I am going to have to work my way to the top before I can have my dream job of planning weddings. When I went to the site that was linked to this blog, it gave me a list with a variety of other events that I was interested in planning. Such as fashion shows, anniversaries, and birthday parties.

kaylekd Says: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
April 27, 2010 at 9:53 pm | Reply Hey! I like how you’re trying to find your place in the PR world…because I am too! It seems so scary that were going to be out there soon…or atleast one day! haha I feel like even with the economy the way it is people are always going to need to have PR for their companies or organizations. To survive with the economy the way it is their only hope it to have people get word out about their company to help them sell and get more work and business for their company.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • MARANDA BUTLER: I AM NOT A BIG FAN OF PR OPEN MIC. I HAVE ONNLY ACCESSED MY ACCOUNT ABOUT 3 TIMES SINCE I HAVE CREATED IT. I FIND IT A BIT HARD TO USE, AND A LITTLE U
  • MARANDA BUTLER: ELEMENTS OF MULTIMEDIA STORYTELLING IS ALL AROUND US WHETHER WE ARE AWRE OF IT OR NOT. EVERYTIME YOU GO TO A BLOG OR A NEWS MEDIA WEBSITE YOU ARE REA
  • PRCA 3330: Blog Comments « Exploring the World of Blogging: [...] https://kaylekd.wordpress.com/2010/03/02/samantha-sex-and-the-city/ [...]
